Meet the Team

We are very lucky at EcoMod to have a Highly Skilled, Professional & Customer Focused Team who have been with us since our formation in 2013.

From Enquiry to Order Stage we will ensure your receive excellent  friendly Customer Service and we approach each project with a “Can Do” attitude.  We look forward to hearing from you!

Malachy Menton
C.E.O.

mmenton@ecomod.ie
087 9955558

Wayne Kilgour

Business Development Manager
wkilgour@ecomod.ie
086 3856250

JP Tully
Operations Manager

jtully@ecomod.ie
085 875 4872

Matt Broughton
Logistics & Fleet Manager

mbroughton@ecomod.ie
087 1199541

Christy Byrne
Installations Manager

cbyrne@ecomod.ie
087 0969471

Dave Dunne
Chief Financial Officer

ddunne@ecomod.ie

Service Team

jtully@ecomod.ie
018623702